Reviews

Clark County Property Inspection | Reviews 

 

Reviews

Total Reviews

10

image

8/1/14

Angelo Infante

Professional Inspection
Great thorough inspection process and reporting. Thanks for the great job Les!

image

6/23/14

Devin Ritholz

Great Service and Knowledge

We worked with Les for our inspection and couldn’t have been happier with the level of

service, attention to detail, and knowledge that he provided. He did not rush through any step along the way and made sure we were well aware of all issues in the house. He was very professional and also very kind. We had a few follow up questions after the inspection and he was happy to talk us through our questions.

image

6/5/14

Rosalie Ogden

Les is the BEST!

Honest! Reliable! I’ve known Les for more years than I want to count. He is one of the most honest people you’d ever want to know. He was the only inspector I had in mind when we bought our house. I highly recommend him!

image

6/4/14

Mike B

Highly recommend this company!!!

Buying a house is such a rare experience that finding a home inspector you trust and can rely on is luck at best. I was lucky to run across Les Smith and Clark County Property Inspection. His breadth of knowledge in home construction is readily apparent and far exceeds the average for other inspectors I have met. His report was exhaustive and unbiased, he actually crawled into my attic (rather than just poke his head in), and he had an applicable and knowlegeable opinion on the issues my house had. I have and will recommend him to every person I know that is in need of an inspection.

image

6/4/14

Roland Munoz

Les smith

I’ve known les for over 15 years and has got to be the most professional man I know his

work the ethic and integrity come before anything 100% recommend him to anybody.

image

5/30/14

Kim Duclos

Property Inspection

Les has experience in many areas and is able to bring peace of mind to a home purchase. His years of experience allow him the knowledge and ability to detect what is an issue, he brings a realistic, honest assessment of the property. I appreciate his cleanliness, availability and timeliness. His written, printed report is complete and available at the property upon completion of the inspection…not I’ll get it to you later type of thing. He does email a report as well and has the ability to take credit card payments on site at the home inspection, he is an A+ Inspector – honest, knowledgeable, trustworthy, thorough. I couldn’t ask for a better inspector!

image

5/30/14

Clark County Inspection

He is on, through, and even repairs some of the broken items

Stephen

Kleinrock

image

5/30/14

Beth rossum

I have been working with Les for years. He is the most experienced inspector in Las v

Vegas. He has a vast knowledge regarding all aspects of a valuable property inspection. His reports are concise, to the point and also correct. He has the personality to make your clients feel comfortable with his findings and recommendations. I highly recommend his services to everyone. Please call me for further information and I will tell you personally how Les can make having an inspection be a pleasant experience!! Beth Rossum Owner/Broker Rossum Realty Unlimited 702.368.1850

image

5/30/14

Keith Gitzlaff

Great expectaions fulfilled

Les Smith is the epitome of professionalism. He is thorough, experienced, on time and a provider of the best service you could hope for. I would recommend Les without hesitation as he has been an integral part of my business for may years. Keith Gitzlaff Broker/Salesman Realty One Group

image

5/16/14

Matt Suiter

Top Notch Inspector!

Les is very thorough an definitely knows his stuff! He is extremely professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection. You can not go wrong hiring him to do your property inspection.

image